



SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY Press Release No. 150 Dt: 26.06.2023



REVISION IN TIMINGS OF TRAINS

It has been decided to revise the timings of a few trains at a few stations due to operational reasons.

The revised timings will be effective from the date of journey commencement for trains, as detailed below:

SL	Train Numbers.	With effect from
		(Journey commencing on)
1.	12079 KSR Bengaluru – SSS Hubballi Janashatabdi Express	28.06.2023
2.	12080 SSS Hubballi – KSR Bengaluru Janashatabdi Express	28.06.2023
3.	06243 KSR Bengaluru – Hosapete Passenger Special	28.06.2023
4.	06245 Hosapete – Harihar Passenger Special	28.06.2023
5.	16213 Arsikere – SSS Hubballi Express	28.06.2023
6.	16580 Shivamogga Town – Yesvantpur Express	28.06.2023
7.	16590 Miraj – KSR Bengaluru Rani Channamma Express	28.06.2023
8.	16512 Kannur – KSR Bengaluru Express	28.06.2023
9.	16228 Talguppa – Mysuru Express	28.06.2023
10.	17312 SSS Hubballi – Dr. MGR Chennai Central	29.06.2023
11.	22697 SSS Hubballi - Dr. MGR Chennai Central	01.07.2023
12.	12778 Kochuveli – SSS Hubballi Express	29.06.2023
13.	12650 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Yesvantpur Express	29.06.2023
14.	20656 SSS Hubballi – Yesvantpur Express	01.07.2023
15.	16225 Mysuru – Shivamogga Town Unreserved Express	28.06.2023

For detailed revised timings of the above mentioned trains, please click this link https://swr.indianrailways.gov.in/view_detail.jsp?lang=0&dcd=6666&id=0,4,268 or visit www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in or dial 139.

Passengers are advised to check the revised timings before commencing their journey.

Aneesh Hegde Chief Public Relations Officer South Western Railway, Hubballi

(Public Relations Branch, South Western Railway, Rail Soudha, Gadag Road, Hubballi-580020)